The Dust and De-Ice Masters

(800) 286-7312

Contact MCS


To begin discussing the requirements of your upcoming project with one of our friendly and knowledgeable professionals, contact us today.

Contact MCS Today

It all starts with a call!

(800) 286-7312
Michigan Chloride Sales, LLC
402 West Jackson Road, St Louis, Michigan 48880, United States
Telephone: (800) 286-7312


Karen VanDooren, President
kvandooren@michiganchloride.com

Bill Kinney, Sales Manager

Heidi Westphal, Logistics Operations Manager
hwestphal@michiganchloride.com

Tracy Howd, Accounting & Administrative Manager

Jim Hale, Facilities Manager
jhale@michiganchloride.com

Gary Hoyt, Well Manager
ghoyt@michiganchloride.com

Betty Zalecki, Dispatch Manager
bzalecki@michiganchloride.com

Liz Vedrode, Accounting Assistant
lvedrode@michiganchloride.com

Sales
sales@michiganchloride.com